It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risk outweigh disadvantages?

There is an old saying that no risk no gain. The ability to take risks always tread to the path of success in the profession and personal lives. This essay will examine both the positive and negative sides of taking risk. On the one hand, whenever anyone enters, any risky task, then a person usually puts the best effort on that work, as getting a good result is the main the target for that human being. This results in bringing up the internal best things from a human. Such kind of people always become successful in the long run and represent them as an important asset for family and workstation. For example, astronauts took their life risk to find out the mystery of others planet, which gives the world enough resources to experiment about various planets. Moreover, capability of undertaking dangerous Jobs makes people confident. On the other hand, conducting the risky Jobs are always creates mental pressure, and increase anxiety for the human. This is the reason why people are unable to concentrate properly as risky attempt always creates fear inside people. This result in leading people to become unhappy in their family life and also unsuccessful in their career. For instance, research shows that most of the tasks, which are failed all these undertaken unnecessary risk, without understanding the context of the risk factors. To conclude, although risk involves some drawbacks like mental pressure and anxiety. However, I believe that positive sides are more such as growing confidence and developing human inherent ability.