You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words

It is reasonable for some people to suppose that experts including doctors and engineers should put effort in working in the nation where they received education while the other think that professionals are able to choose workplaces freely. If experts work in the country where they were trained, they are more likely to be familiar with mechanics and systems in some specific areas which can help them do further surveys and experiments using the same methods and instructions learned before to contribute to both the economic and technologic development. For example, doctors learned specific treatments at college are able to conduct in operations in local hospitals in the country they did their training. Meanwhile, however, experts have rights to choose their workplaces they like. Because overseas students may prefer returning to their home conutries to make achievements and do contributions. As well as other professionals may sometimes wish to work in another country rather than do some careers where they studyed due to limited environment of potential development. In my opinion, all these well-educated people majoring in biology, engineering or medicines tend to make progress in technology and economy growth in the country they live and work. It is obviously significant to protect the resources of domestic talented people due to their intelligence. While people should also need to be awared of the freedom of experts as not only their decisions to choose their locations are important, but the knowledge and discoveries they have already had and found are also useful. Overall, although these two different views have positive aspects for both the professionals themselves and the contries where people choose to work for, the mass should respect experts ' own choices to work for whether domestic or foreign countries.