In many countries, smoking is now illegal in public places. Many people believe that such a ban is justified. Do you agree or disagree?

Publicly smoking is ban in many countries as it is not legal. This essay completely agree with this statement because publicly smoking effects other health besides the smoker and children may attract on this if adult people smoke toward them. Firstly, smoking not only effect a smokers health but also other peoples besides him. Though a smoker affected by many health problems but this problem is as same as for other people indirectly. For example, a general statement we always see that smoking is injuries to health. It mainly damaged the lungs especially a smokers and a children's lung. Moreover, if anyone smoke toward other people though it is normal for a smoker and few person but it may disappointed for others and many suffers from azma, oxygen problems and other diseases. Furthermore, children may attract by a smoker to smoking. As everyone know that children reveals their curiosity for a thing very early and attract soon. So, if anyone especially adults smoke in front of them, they may question about it, they being intersted what thing is it and by this smoking attracted the children which does not give good impact in our next generation. For example, if parents smoke toward their baby, they learn it from their parents and compare it as a normal or good thing because children always follow their parents. In conclusion, the decision compare as a good and I agree with this because by ban publicly smoking children do not attract in it besides smoking effects everyone's health which is decreased now.