In many countries, people are now living longer than ever before. Some people say an ageing population creates problems for governments. Other people think there are benefits if society has more elderly people.

Nowaday, in whole of world society face to people can live more than late. Group of people think governments will have problem for next decade.on the other hands, anyother people have another opinion about this title.in this essay, I will discuss both these views and give my opinion. Firstly,in many cultures, reverence for grandparents is important features that due to will improve healthy mind for young people. so after some years I show a sort of kind society in country that will cause to increase safety and active social. secondly, elder people took a many experinces experience in job, life,... Dispite life is very unvisible but get a help with old people can help community to aviod to wrrang work so destrict of human failts will go down. On the other hand,since tired people almost need to help medical servises, government have to try to creative hospital or is studied medical student more than before.if government didn’t invest in medical we would many old people that has need many buget.addition my earth haven’t infinity sorces many peopilaction means we search for another sorce and destroy enviornment because people need sorce for survive. however alive of people is important but after 100years most people can not to any things that it’s sad. In conclusion, government and community some times have be anxuies anxieties about age of societies but I think this problem need to coopration and worldwide decide.many countries can use old people and they can increase age of poiseners prisoners. i think it’s good road for solve this problem.