Some people think that it is more beneficial to take part in sports which are played in teams, like football. While other people think that taking part in individual sports is better, like tennis or swimming. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In contemporary society, the methods of playing physical games are widely debated. It’s argued that joining team sports brings residents several benefits to participating in individual physical activities. The following article will clarify their statement On the one hand, crew sports play a crucial role in developing teamwork spirits and expanding social networks the first pro is that players might strengthen their abilities to work in a team. In this day and age it cannot be denied that sports plays help me have good health and well-being, some people argue that it is more critical to have an enjoyable job than to earn a lot of physical exercise In order to maintain bodily. Another advantage is that it is a key factor in boosting their relationships is society helps residents have more communicate with many ages for example physical activities and bodily games this can be explained by the fact movies have been considered to be fashionable and entertaining On the flip side some games choose to do personal games for primary reasons of flexibility and independence, participation in sports games, namely walking, jogging or Doing Yoga helps physical and mental health, and staying healthy is very necessary for every human to be guaranteed and maintained get shaped and have a good healthy In conclusion, selecting the ways to play sports depends too much on each person’s personality some want to join a physical team to increase their social image. However, it seems to me that playing private sports is also powerful for those who are busy and prioritize freedom