Some people say that the main aim of advertising is to improve sales of products that people do not really need. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, many individuals think that the main reason of safe and advertisement during people demand. In my opinion, I not agree with this statement, because it will bring a lot of discussion and negative effects. On the one hand, sale likes a gift for their costumers and members, if shops and malls want to popularity their products for everyone. Moreover, they need to use sales and another presents for their members to improve the membership. For example, many famous malls do not need to use any sale or advertisement to sell their products, because it will make their products prices fall down. Therefore, sale is not the last way to sell costumes, because if the malls or shops sell with the heart they will bring the good place for everyone. In the recent, this shops will popular in the world. On the other hand, the individuals cannot buy the products, the reason during their salary and advantage. Firstly, they do not have enough money or this is not really necessary for their situations. Likely, the workers and employers have a low salary, they should not buy luxury things. Secondly, if the products just be decorated and not useful, the costumers will not buy this equipment and they will save money for their life or their children. In conclusion, the malls and shops not only sale for sell their equipment but also they sale for their members and for everybody. The family have a medium salary, they must pay their money for their life and meals.