Many people belies that glabad environmental problems Should be deal to with internationally rather than domestically → what is your opinion.

It is undeniable fact that compared to old era, modern period is now facing problems of global warming due to evolve in technology A majority of individuals believe that environmental problems must be dealt on international level rather than locally. Hence, I agree with this view of people and my stance is further discussed in upcoming paragraphs with suitable examples and explainations. To begin with, natural resources such as land, air, water are not any countries private properties. They are natural resources which are not divided by any borders. Due to the advance in ‎‫ مدtechnology, industrialization and urbanization is also developing too much greater pace and its waste pollutes the water and degrade land as well as tomic gases affect the quality of air. so, the air we inhale, the water we drink and the land we live have become highly harmful and this is not a domestic level problem, but this problem is on international stage. As a result, the countries all over the world should work together to table global warming and dealt with it on a international stage Apart from these, undevelop nations don't have high amount of fund to tackle this problem as they are using most of their currency in advancing their country. So, develop nation should help them by providing funding to make sure their homeland is developing and also make sure they are causing as little as harm to the environment Furthermore, advanced nations such as Russia, U.S. A., Dubai and many more who are very stable finically can also try to invent new and latest gadgets which can purify the natural resources. To sum up, it will be wise to solve ecological problems internationally rather than locally. As, natural resources are containmed by all countries and this is a international level problem. Hence, I highly agree with this viewpoint.