When a country develops its technology, the traditional skills and ways of life die out. It is pointless to try and keep them alive. To what extent you agree or disagree with the statement? You should use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your argument with examples and relevant evidence.

Nowadays, people live in a techno era which does not need the traditional ways to survive anymore. I strongly agree with this statement and in this essay, I will delve to reasons behind my agreement. To begin with, in this contemporary time, some traditional skills like carfting, hunting, horse riding and traditional cooking are not match with this modern contex. To clarify, past habits and old skills might seem unusuall and also consider as an obnormally. For example, hunting is illegal, challenging, tough and even a crime, while customers can buy meats and chikens chicken from a resturant with ease. Aditionally, people not allowed to pass with horses and also old kind of vehicles in a city, dangerous and old fashion. Needless to say, today's people have more facilities and services in order to prepare their first priorites priority like food and safety. As a result, generally, past skills might not be useful and practical. Moreover, living in this advanced technology age, has a hectic lifestyle, need to focuse on the up to date skills. For instance, citizens may need to learn how work with AI and AT banks, more practical, instead of learning how craft a rope. Thus, the public use the technology and modern tools more than the past commonly, improving new skills is not an option anymore, but a necessity to keep living. As a result, it would better to increase new ablities, have a better beneficial like being more faster and easier, and would be accpetable to replace old unecessary necessary skills with advanced ablities. In conclusion, some argue that past learning skills are pointless and out of rate. In my perspective, it may better to neglect those, not matching with modern culture and usuless, and learning some advantegeous contemporary skills.