An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause? What can be done to deal with this situations?

An increasing amount of people who are the best on their jobs, such as doctors and tutors, are leaving their own poorer countries to work on the developed continent. In my opinion, it is not good. Because the economy of poorer countries can be decreased. And that is why, government have to raise up salaries for professionals to solve this problem. Moving professionals from their own country to another developing country can have bad effect on the economy of their poorer countries. By " professionals " I mean doctors and teachers. If their leave the country, people in the country can lose the opportunity to have the best eduation and the best treatment for ill residents. In the result, there will be more non educational people, and medicine will not be developed. And the end, the will be one step closer to a deteriorating economy. For example, according to the scientists in Oxford University, 65% professionals who leaved their country are helping to improve another country's economy by working for them rather, than their own. But, despite all this problems, this issues can be solved by raising up salaries. People will not think about leaving the country, if there was all comforts for the job, like high salary. The economy can be increased, if there will be more people who are pro at their job, and who ready to develop their own country. For instance, Netherlands has increased the salary for citizens, and this can help them to improve the country's economy because they have professionals in their country. To sum up, leaving of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, their own poorer countries to work in developed countries can led to degradation of the country. However, it can be solved by enhancing the salary.