Robots and artificial intelligent are being developed to replace humans in the work place. Why is this happening? Do you think this will have a positive or negative impact on society?

In the modern era, control machines and artificial intelligence are being improved to change people in their offices. This writer argues that AI is active because of automation and harbour demand. Moreover, it also brings to benefit of a reduction in human errors. The reason why will be outlined in this writer. Beginning with the necessa ry AI and computerization into human lives is limitless. Thanks to the massive growth in computing power and data available, machine learning algorithms have become more sophisticated. The automation of tasks that previously required human harbour would be possible. For example, AI applications have been used in human resources to streamline certain requirements possess. The other type is education, the possession of grading and assessing students’ learning ability can be carried out through automated systems. Most people in this era have vision assistants such as Siri or Google assistants from Google, sending messages or taking notes which can help the community better find and talk with each other. In my view similar to the human mind, but the point difference lies in computers, the ability to calculate without admitting any detail as well as to new patterns enabled by machine learning by improving the overall labour effacing in the working process. In conclusion, AI would be used effectively due to automation and bring a clear benefit that it can reduce mistakes which humans make.