some people think that exercise is the key to Good health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important. Discuss both side and give your opinions

In the modern day, the number of people's getting diseases is increasing rapidly. There are those who argue that the solution to being good health is an exercise, while some people say that the other way is more important as balancing diet. Both viewpoints will be examined throughout this essay. Indeed, it is quite noticeable that having exercises could bring about numerous benefits. The first and the most obvious reason is the improving heartbeat, due to as a heart is a muscle. Additionally, if people exercised in their own right, they would have a greater capacity for the movements of the muscles. Due to this reason that i mentioned, in terms of exercises totally assist people whether sleeping or joint moving, these benefits lead peoplem to prevent unexpected illnesses. On the other hand, it is better to have a balanced dietary intake than workout for several issues. The initial matter to be mentioned that is the quantity of nutrients, currently numerous people tend to consume more than they need. According to working-aholic habits, this action impacts people's stress levels by eating much without consideration. So, controlling the consumption is less consequence than people worked out because some experts said that 70% of consuming effect and 30% of going through exercises. Hence, the limitation of eating as calorie restriction possible takes advantages as much as possible. In conclusion, both views have obvious different implications in terms of getting good healthcare outcomes. As a suggestion, the health' experts and administration should cooperate to ensure the people about how to get longer lives properly and better health outcomes for individuals.