Robots and artificial intelligent are being developed to replace human in the workplace. Why is this happening? Do you think this will have a positive or negative effect in social

Nowadays, mechanical humanoids and synthetic intelligence are being enhanced to take over people in the work environment. This writer argues that it is important for people to improve work effectiveness and the negative side is being unemployed. It can be understood that mechanical humanoid helps people to improve the quality of work. Nowadays in the digital era, technologies are being improved to the most modern and robots are not expected. Thanks to effort and available materials, scientists have created robots in recent years. They did more investigation to find convenient ways to make humanoids replace humans and increase the effectiveness of work and the appearance of artificial intelligence can also help humans work out and find more solutions. For instance, robots can help people do some hard work and synthetic intelligence also helps people to calculate and solve problem Another arguments that should be considered is that the replacement of robots will increase unemployment rates. In other words, humans are concerned that artificial intelligent will take over them in the near future, when technologies are more and more developed. It leads to some social tensions such as increasing in criminal rates and social evils appearing more due to unemployment. Therefore, people should consider the dangerous potential that robots and AI bring. To sum up, there are more negatives than positives in the long run due to those reasons have been laid out above. However, people should also consider the benefits sides that mechanical humanoids and synthetic intelligence bring.