Robots and artificial intelligence are being developed to repace human in the workplace. Why is this happening? Do you think this will have a positive or negative impact on society?

In the modern places, technology devices and robots are being developed to work instead of human in the workplace. The writer believe that have more and more serious impact on society. It is apparent that some career can be changed by robots or artificial intelligence because that is the technology era. Many scientist who want to help people in workplace, invent a range of robots and electronic devices. Not only the robots can work accurately, but also the power is unlimited and the efficiency is very high. Morever, the ability of slove the details of them is very correctly and decrease the time. For instance, in Japan, robots can operate flexibly, working in many different harsh and dangerous environmental conditions to serve mining tasks and support production to achieve great productivity, replacing humans to work. With heavier or more complex jobs to bring optimal quality and contribute significantly to the national GDP. I believe that the shift of negative changes of robots is that capable of replicating heman emotions. The best artificial intelligence devices can do so far is to mimic basic facial expression and to voice their concerns. However, this is no different from displaying an error message when there is an obstruction in their pre-programmed workflow. According to research on social behaviors, moral emotions that humans possess include subtle and complies comples emotional expression such as empathy, sympathy, and compassion, all of which contain more meanings than any other type of computer programming language In conclusion, nowadays the robots and AL playing an important role in the social. The writers think that the negative outweighs outweight the positive changes