robots and AI are being replaced humans in the workplace Why this happening?

In the digitial age, modern technology such as robots and AI are being innovated to alter humans in the workplace. This writer of this essay believes that competing between many countries in the world is burgeoning in developing rate in technology whilst this also have a benefit in improving global economy. It should be understood that day by day every country finds their way to improve their country such as developing technology. To explain further, robots are convenient in helping blue-collar workers reduce the amount of time and energy we spend. In addition artificial in solving and organising data in a short time. As a result, this will increase the country's economy. For instance, Intel a large technological company has invested lots of money in factories using robots and AI in Vietnam. It is worth considering that people are globalizing technology as their strength to impact the economy. In detail, having the latest technology in which led to being invested by many countries in the world. Vietnam is the first country to create 5g Internet. In conclusion, robots and AI are replacing workers because of globalization and increasing economy