Robots and artificial intelligence are being developed to replace humans in workplace. Why is this happening? Do you think this will have a positive?

In this digital age, as there are developments of artificial intelligence and robots to replace human in working places is a consequence of the improvement of technologies and the accuracy and efficiency that such things offer. From my view point, this is a positive development because robots and AI can replace human to do dangerous jobs and also help them to in some particular jobs like doctor or etc. It is recognizable that a lot of jobs that require strength and endurance like working in construction sites and other similar jobs. Those such work might contain potential accident and cause a lot of deaths to the workers, but can be reduce the rate by adding robots to deal with the hard and dangerous work. For example, the mobile robots that can be added to construction size will have more effective progress and invulnerable in some cases. Another factor that support this idea is that some jobs which can involve with the latest technology to withstand some circumstances, and the outcomes are worthwhile and the progress will be way more effective. The doctor can use robots to support their work for instance, as they can use it to do help their patience to drink pills on time. In conclusion, the developments of artificial intelligence and robots to replace human in working places is a positive development because it offers huge of efficiency and accuracy and also can replace humans in dangerous jobs to reduce the potential accident.