Some people think that strict punishments for driving offences are the key to reducing traffic accidents. Others, however, believe that other measures would be more effective in improving road safety. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Some populations believe strict rules while driving are essential in order to rule out accidental crashes on the road while others assume that besides making rules it is way much better to enhance safety while on the road. Personally, I choose to replace road's environmental damage is important to reduce any accidents. On one hand, strict punishments while driving will allow people to avoid violations regarding traffic that eventually can cause harm effects to the surrounding population forward, and building rules to protect the sidewalk will genuinely help them feel safer while doing their daily activities. Additionally, It will be more advantageous for drivers due to not only building a safe ecosystem for sidewalkers but also they can able to protect themselves from any harmful situation in the road ahead. On the other hand, Some people tend to pick fixing some roads for safety purposes preferred so much. Having a good facility such as the clear sign for the driver, wider space for sidewalk and driver, and also giving better travel experiences would be a good opportunity to make both of them feel more convenient. Moreover, this effort can reduce the number of traffic USE SYNONYMS freightgridlockinfluxmovementserviceshipmenttransittransporttransportationtravel It is important to use synonyms in your writing, as you will lose marks if you repeat words from the question and use the same words in your essay over and over. If you do that, it will show the examiner that you have a limited vocabulary and you want to do the opposite for a high band score. in some areas, particularly in the cities. For instance, a capital city like Indonesia has tons of traffic everywhere due to a lack of facilities for the driver, however, this could be solved if the government chose to put more attention to improving road safety, also this would be beneficial for the environment in a long term. In conclusion, I still stick with the assumption that carrying out changes along the road will be beneficial in the long term instead of stricter rules to drive for people because of reduces traffic in some places and is convenient in some way for each sidewalker or driver. In my opinion, people tend to break the rules especially when they are not really convinced by their way while driving home.