domestic air travel is on the rise, ven though other travel options available. why do people choose to fly. what can be done to mitigate the environmental impact.

Travelling nationally be airplane is becoming popular, in spite of occurence od other choices. This writer believes that saving time is the paramount factors for choosing air travel instead of other types. Besides, problems related to moving by planes can be solved by diminishing the quantity of flights per day. Transiting inside a country by planes is the priority of most people due to cutting down on wasting time. It is self-evident that air travel is the fastesty option comparing with other domestic means of transports. Therefore, rather than being tedius because of moving from one place to another, citizens are able to save their time effectively. For instance, driving a car from Ho Chi Minh city to Ha Noi takes more than 1 day, by contrast, a flight for the same distance only take 2 hours. Thus, individuals can have more time for their own work. However, rising in the number of flights causing environmental worry is believed that can be solved by reducing the quantity of flights each day. To explain further, the number of seats in a plane can be increased in order to dwindle the aggregate of air craft used without affecting customer's satisfaction and companies' revenue. By applying this approach, environmental issues related to air travel adversely can be minimized part. In conclusion, more and more people choose airplanes as the top priority for travelling domestically according to its benefits involved saving time. Besides, reducing the number of flights per can day is able to be considered as a solution for environmental drawbacks caused bay air travel.