Some people think that water is the most important natural resource. Others believe that other resources (such as oil and gold) are more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, resources and supplies have a high value in the environment. Some argue that the first place of sources belongs to water, while other people believe there are more vital supplies like oil. In my perspective, water is the main feature, existing in this world. Hence, In this essay, I will delve into both statements. On the one hand, water is might be considered as a mother of nature. To clarify, it is widly accepted that flora and fuana need water to stay alive. For instance, many first villages and fram lands located near rivers, lakes, and the sea in the past. Furthermore, most farmers need water to plant and grow their products, necessary to use as human's food. Needless to say, any human need to drink at least 7 glass of water in a day as well as other creatures in this planet. As a result, human's survive is required the water as the most important thing suppliment. In the other hand, other features like fuel, wind, and gold might be necessary in order to process and development. Clearly, industry need first material to produce some out-puts like vehicles, tools and more things, can help humans to do their tasks. For example, the jewerelly productions use gold to make beautiful ears and necklesses neckless or stones are mostly required for building. Moreover, the transportation is another area, independing in these sources like wind and oil. Obviously, most ships are moved by wind and most cars motors work with fuel, extrcating extricating extraction by oil. Consequently, many contents are cruial for technology development and humans future. In conclusion, while some individuals think water is the first priority of human, others argue that there are many other important resources. In my view, water have been first supply to keep survive, despite the fact that other features can be effective to improve quality of life.