Many students find it difficult to concentrate or pay attention at school. What are the reasons? What could be done to solve this problem?

Nowadays,several students struggle to focus during class or lose their passion for education. Mainly, that occurs because of two reasons: weakness in the content of studying materials and the unavailability of interesting activities in school. This essay will highlight the reasons for this situation and suggest some practical solutions that might increase the desire for education in students. Firstly, difficulty concentrating during class refers to a decrease in the attractive topics in the studying materials; therefore, the content of the subjects only includes scientific information; it does not contain different social topics or interesting experiences. Secondly, most schools give priority to education and do not give the same support to other activities such as sports,art,and cooking. To illustrate,the students spend longer hours in class than time in activities.  It is suggested that the education governments modify the content of subject material by adding topics and experiences that are interesting for the young generation. In addition, the design of the books, including pictures and colors, plays a significant role in attracting students. In other words,the schools should encourage the students to improve their hobbies and obtain many skills by creating a suitable environment and providing all the requirements and tools needed. To sum up,we could say that students spend long hours in school; therefore, they should receive a high quality of education and improve their personalities at the same time.