Some people think that current environment issues are global problems and should therefore be dealt with by the government, while others believe that these problems can only be tackled by individuals. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Environmental concerns have affected worlwide leading serious outputs such as global warming, massive destruction of the atmosphere, etc. Although many solutions have been proposed, many people argue that these should be executed by governments, while many other suggests that both counterparts should apply some techniques in order to decelerate the rate of environmental destruction. To start with, it is well-known that big companies, industries, or factories, have the highest production of pollution annualy. Then, some laws have to set up to establish control and change resources that are used by them. For instance, McDonalds, Nestle, or Cocacola must be under regulations in which they have to use renovable removable energies by reducing the usage lower quantities of fuel or coal. Besides, deforestation and harvesting trees must be controlled owing to millions kilometers of forests have been burnt, especially between Colombia and Brazil in a specific location called "Amazonia". Besides, individuals should be educated in order to be aware of environmental issues as well as ways to reduce the damage. For instance, in Colombia, children learn how to recycle and sort residues, also some campaigns and advertisements are shown around the city by showing the best tools to be implement every day, such as taking shorter showers, use recycle paper and implement tecniques like solar energy amoung local communities. To sum up, environmental conscious are not only for the governments, but also for the population, and everyone should deploy their best processes to conservate the environment as natural as possible.