Many food and drink prodcuts contain high levels of sugar, which causes many health problems. Sugary Products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree?

There are massive products contain high-level of sugars, and these products should be more pricy because it arises health issues, as a result, its usage will decrease. This essay essay will delve into why sugar products should be expensive, along with related examples. Firstly, there are many health issues caused by cheaper and unhealthy products which usually contain high level of sugar. If sugary products are expensive, people generally will not buy them. This is because the price is often change customer behaviour, especially if it is expensive. For example, in Mongolia, fruits are expensive, apparently, not everyone cannot afford them. Instead of that most people consume fried dough which contains too much sugar. Secondly, majority of people do not know about the drawbacks of using too much sweety products. This is because high-level sugar can lead to addiction, such as craving more and more sugar when human organs eat sugar. If individuals had well awared about it, most people would not have comsumed comsumed consumer products. For instance, young generation has becoming well understood the nutrition facts, as it is one part of subject in the secandary school. Consequently, youth generation likely to care their healthy being and fitness rather than previous generation. To conclude, sugary products should be expensive, so that customer behaviour will change easily. Many people do not know about negative effect of consuming high-level sugar, so that increase awareness would be one of the important approach, which has already perceived within the youths because of secondary school started to teach this concept.