some people think that manufactures and shopping malls should sell fewer packagaed products while others argue that people have the responsibility to buy products with less packaging. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A thouhght of having less packaged products has become increasingly common. Certain individuals believe that sellers of such items are responsible whereas others opine that consumers should be considerate of using less packaged goods. This essay intends to shed light on both views and I have a divided opinion. To Begin with, many wonderful facets are associated with the fact that selling lees packaged items is duty of merchant. The dominant is, brand image and getting repetative custumers. To be more specific, buyers who are concered about the impacts of excessive packing on the health and environment will incline towards the brands promoting the same. Therefore, clients will stick to the company for long-term and also will promote the brand by word of mouth.For an instanace, skin care manufacturers like Mama Earth and Derma co. encourage the concept of less packaging as a result these companies have highest number of repurchasing in the country. Futhermore, this can help the vendors to do cost saving. Precisely, when the manufacturers have to spend lesser resources on packing, they could invest the money into other sectors like marketing or enhancing the quality of the items. Eventually, lesser focus on product packaging can work in favour of the seller. On the other hand, accountability of customers in lowering the purchase of packed commodities can also not be overlooked. The contributing factor is environmental concerns. To elaborate, when demand of such articles gets reduced by the public due to its adverse consequences not only on surging the waste production, but also wastage of energy resources to produce packaging articles. The companies will lesser items in packing. Besides, lesser usage of packed products is also benefical for good health. To exaggerate, mostly plastic is used in the packaging of products. Due to, carcinogenic nature of the plastic it must be avoided at al costs. As a result, buyers have to be conscious that packed items are neither ideal for health nor for the environment. To conclude, I am inclined to believe that purchasing mindfully by the customers can be plausible factor in reduction of packaged items, but participation of sellers is also not ignorable. I reiterate both view points are justifiable.