Some people argue that primary schools focus too much on formal learning. To what extent do you agree with this opinion? How important do you think it is for children to play as well as learn in the primary school classroom? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

All the evidence suggests that many individuals believe that primary schools pay more attention to formal education. I disagree with this idea because young people should grow up without violence from their parents and they should form their own opinions. The main reasons are that the young generation must grow up without parents ' control and they should have their own perspective on their lives. The first idea is that children should choose their jobs based on their own opinions, not from their parents or relatives. Nowadays, a lot of parents say to their sons or daughters, "You must learn math, English, history, mother tongue, or law." Their children cannot ignore their parents ' sentences and they will start studying. They go to private schools because public schools do not teach as well as private education. And teachers do not want to teach as well as in private schools. In government schools, teachers teach excellently but students do not want to study; however, private schools teach similarly to public schools, although students want to study because they pay for the education system. The second reason is that children must decide on their subjects and think about their own future. I can say that young children should choose subjects that are interesting to them, especially those who are interested in drawing, playing instruments, or dancing, and they should follow this path for their future and career. They can explain their job choice to their parents, like saying, "I love my future work, I cannot do another job, and I do not like other work." And they can choose subjects, for example, music or drawing pictures, instead of math or history. In conclusion, at this time, many people think private schools teach better than public schools.