"prevention is better than cure". out of country's health budget a large proportion should be deverted from treatment in spending on health education and prevention measures.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statment.

Nowadays an increasing number of people opt to obtain a university degree in a different region instead of staying in their hometowns and living with parents during studies. This choice has a number of benefits and drawbacks, which will be discussed in this essay. An opportunity to study in a different city or even a country offers various advantages. First of all, moving out for studies is considered as a perfect way of separation from parents. For instance, United States National Institute of Health stipulates that in spite of painful feeling a child might have, it is better to smoothly proceed to separate from caretakers at a young age starting from 18 years old. Moreover, it is the age of graduation from school in a number of countries, which is why it is a high time to decide whether to apply for a local higher education facility or try more challenging options. I believe that there are plenty of positive reasons. If a person travels for learning, they experience living in a new country, culture, make international friends and see popular sightseeings. In addition, another pros is receiving a proper degree from top-ranked foreign high school and meet notorious professors all over the world. On the contrary, some obstacles could be experienced. Despite the appealing features, young people who have never been far away from the hometowns face severe difficulties such as governmental bureaucracy, higher expenses for accommodation, food and travelling there. They might feel lonely and miss their close relatives and friends as well. To sum up, more and more apprentices strive to receive a higher degree at a foreign university. Personally, I think that benefits of studying abroad outweigh the disadvantages due to following reasons: become truly independent, new culture, language and place of living and make friends from around the world.