If you have ever tried to log into your Netflix account to watch shows or movies while travelling overseas, you may have encountered that the available content is different from home. Should some movies on streaming like Netflix be banned in some certain country?

Netflix, the biggest worldwide streaming platforms, provide various of content, including korean drama, crash landing on you; documentary, the tinder swindler; and cartoon, my little pony. Netflix platforms design to access everywhere all around the world. However, a content in each country is different. This article will explore why few televisions program should banned in some territory. Nowadays, our world has diversity point of view, freedom of speech and everyone has freedom of speech through various internet networking, so some television program is inappropriate in some continental. For example, American drama Anna and the king of siam, the story portray professor who taught English for Thailand's royalty, is banned in Thailand even though this movie hold 5 oscars trophy. This is because the movie was distroted destroyed Thai history and sarcastic Thai culture by convey with hilarious way. As a result, displaying royal institution in negative aspects. If Thai people watch this movie, they might change attitude to unfavorable monarchy which can lead to detrimental effect such as diminish commitment in institute, culturally offensive, and national security concerns. Netflix take right action because it is the way to preserve cultural norms and moral fabric. In conclusion, some entertainment media should be prohibit due to the fact that cinematic productions conveyed into conflict by distinctive attitude or alter historic. As society grapple with the challenges posed by globalization and technological advancements, it is crucial to foster mutual understanding and critically that uphold the values of inclusivity respect in a media landscape to prevent nationality disagreement.