Writing task 2 (an essay) Nowadays, many people spend their free time watching movies. Why do they do that? Is it a positive or a negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There are several examples is entertainments is something like to do when person get free time,one of these is watching movie. many people prefer to watch movie in cinema due to luxurious conditions and other reasons. Furthermore, depending on who is sharing their moments friends or family. Currently, watching movie has many benefits to person and positive sides. One of these advantages gathering with favorite people. Hang out with friends and family is considered as one of the best ways to make strong relationship between your surrounding community by sharing moments with them. Moreover, spend time together especially with relatives. Furthermore, wide range of thinking, watching movie make the way of mind to be open to think out of the box. There are many movies are discussing issues to drive the main idea to people to avoid or contribute to reduce risks of the globe problems. Finally, watching movie have many advantages to make people feel better and in same time make them understand more about what happened around them