Some people believe that mobile phone conversations should be banned in crowded and social places, while others argue it is okay to be allowed. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Today, there is an argument between people who have a faith in not using cellphones in public areas and people who think that this case is not a serious problem and it should be permitted. This essay agrees that having probation for conversation via digital gadgets in public places should be taking Change the form of the verb taken show examples into account. On the one hand, the vast majority of people in a society are agree that speaking with the phone in crowded places should be banned. These days most of people have a cellphone which has an undeniable role in our daily life, while human is a sociable and needs to have in person conversation rather than virtual one. So, when a lot of people in a small place are starting to talk on mobile phones, not only noise pollution will be raised but also the distance between two companies will be raised too. For instance, because of improvement in new technologies and new smartphones, the rate of divorces between 2018 and 2019 is 60% higher in comparison to 2001 and 2002. On the other hand, having a public discussion with someone by smart gadgets is preferable by some people. There is a concept that is believed, a lot of our daily tasks, including minor things, are depended to new technologies. So, people should be allowed to use their smartphones wherever they want. However, by rising a noise pollution in public areas, some person can have physical or mental problems. As a consequence, facing these circumstances could be dangerous mentally and physically for them. For example, when a person is suffering from anxiety, it is not preferable for him to be a crowded place where everyone speak in high pitch. In conclusion, these day by emerging the cutting-edge technologies, people have an argument about using telephone in public place or it should be stopped. Since, having conversation in public places can bring noise, it is vital to not having conversation with phones in public places.