Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education constantly feeling under pressure. What do you think are the causes of this? what solutions can you suggest?

In today’s brutal environment, some pupils work beside of their education, this action often leads to a lack of time and feeling of high pressure for studying. The following essay is going to discuss about its causes and propose helpful solutions to deal with this problem. First of all, one of the main reasons that leads students to work is financial burden of high education, which in families with lower financial ability, it is a well known issue. These youngsters usually go over their limit to secure themselves a promising, successful,bright future. In fact, Some of them even set unattainable goals, for example, being a high paid employee or manager so they could pay money to their families. To solve this puzzle, government have to make some serious changes to make students academic education easier. Firstly, institutions can mitigate the price of courses or at least offer some conditions in which reduce the pressure from the families. Secondly, managers can implement flexible working hours for collegians so they can concentrate more on their educations. In conclusion, by running some beneficial programs, organizations can help these pupils to a better academical education where each one of them can compete in an equal condition to achieve anything they want without doubting, concerning or getting worried about their future work field.