Many manufactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar , which causes many health problems.Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree?

Some manufactured food and drinks include high levels of sugar and it influence to people with several health problems.Some people argue that sugary products cost should be increase in order to lead people to consume less sugar routine.I completely disagree, because that is not a best solution for decrease the consumers of sugar.I will discuss in this essay some answers to this topic. On the one hand, indeed at the moment some food and drink producing with high levels of sugar to people and have a lot requirement of this.In that case, we must reveal and educate the consequences with health problem instead of increasing cost. Accordingly they will realize their body's some organs may stuck into some expensive curing. For instance this types of work carry out by giving advertisement to TV channels and sticking some posters to the street walls.In additionally, the doctors have a big role with that because the need to explain to people by telling " it is harmful thing if you eat a lot sugary food than the normal measurement". On the other hand, from my perspective additional way preventing people from eating too much products which is included the sugary element, while the producing process we must label the " it is not for diabetes sugary people " words, with that way we may able to earn to reduce the health issues of people or consumers figure. In contrast to this, after producing this types of food and drink all store's customers service need to advice alternative products for example the fresh water, unsweetened beverages and natural useful fruits. To conclude, many people believe putting expensive cost on sugary products will prevent from consuming too much and help to reduce the health issues. However, that is not best way because wealthy people certainly can afford to buy it.