Robots and artificial intelligence are being developed to replace humans in the work place. Why is this happening? Do you think this will have a negative or positive impact on society?

The development of technological devices with their minds is creating several workers instead of people in factories. This writer believes that it is positive in this digital era due to the demand of consumers and a high standard lifestyle. It must be understood that mass production with high character is necessary because of the large income of population and serious competition between businesses. Therefore robots and artificial intelligence are very useful tools to upgrade and increase the amount of products because that technology can work with out any mistakes and fees while human workers need to be paid salaries. Controlling robots is also easier than a large team of people, managers just make programs for those computers or recruit several digital professionals for that field. Consequently, machines with smart minds and work effectively are replacing humans to improve quality of life. Another argument worth considering the benefits of artificial intelligence can bring to consumers and society. Due to high requirements for health, beauty and quality of all kinds of products, robots are able to satisfy community with the perfect properties. Additionally, customers are also happier and feel that their spending is deserved and companies can sell more leading to stronger finance in a region or a country. As a result, the appearance of robots and artificial intelligence is significant to improve the life quality of citizens. In conclusion, developed countries have the idea that updating the features of robots will turn into the main reason for unemployment. Thus, public should use it in the right way and prevent them from depending on it too much.