Many people say that globalisation and the growing number of multinational companies have a negative effection the environment. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Use specific reasons and examples to support your position.

There is no doubt that these days globalisation increasing in many countries, the question is: does the soar numbers also the globalisation of multinational companies have nagative effect on the environment? in this essay l am going to explain my point of view as well as giving reasons and examples related to my opinion. According to the reasons why do I disagree on that global people does not effect badly on environment, on the contrary believe that positive effects outwight the negatives, however in spite of the overseas individuals could take amount of time to Knowing the rules and laws furthermore how things go in another country, they could have benefits to us. Moreover as I mentioned, the advantages of being in country have a huge multinational companies, firstly engagement with other cultures might decline the racism thus of being talking or warking or studing with these individuals, on the other hand the cooperation our companies with them it will make rapidly progress, sharing ideas along with information would be the causes of great success for example: Space saudi company and the National Eygpt government have cooperation results of that they have fantastic answers for their questions. In conclusion, although the rose numbers of multinatinals and globalisation we can solve a lot of issues by suppot and help the forgien humans, and to understand the different is nutural thing in our world.