Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these veiws and give your own opinion.

Some individuals believe that advertisement is the strongest method that can prepare many users, while others think that it is not extremely attractive anymore. I believe that advertisement is the strongest method of marketing. While these promotional contents can be deleted if they are not appealing. This essay will discuss both sides, along with my viewpoint. Advertisement is the main tool that has persuaded us to buy something. This is because most people strongly believe something that they hear or watch visually. Therefore, advertisements are still being significant method to sell products or services, hence, types and methods of marketing are changing day by day according to social development. For example, livestreaming is popular these days on social media and marketers often use it for their business on a daily basis. Consequently, there are many marketing tools, advertisement is the strongest one to persuade users. On the other hand, according to technological advancement, people are able to choose what they watch or do not. This advancement offers the choice whether to watch or see advertisements or not. For example, it is possible to ignore some unnecessary marketing content by clicking a simple button. Therefore, some people usually do not care about promotional content while watching TV or social media channels. The majority of people are only interested in promotional content if they feel useful. To conclude, in my opinion, advertisements are still one of the useful methods of sales because of the fact that people are persuaded by them. Conversely, some advertisements can be ignored or stopped if they seem not useful for consumers.