In some countries, people these days spend very little time with their children. What are the causes of this? Whom does this affect more, parents or children?

Globally, human beings are working every day to support their families, however, this can cause them to stay away from their infants. Therefore, this can result in loneliness and I would like to suggest that many sons and daughters are mostly affected by this situation, although parents will suffer mentally too. Hence, in this essay, I am going to discuss why children are affected more. Commencing, most of the fathers and mothers are grafting at least six days in a week and taking long shifts such as 12 to 16 hour shifts. Additionally, without doing this, it will be a problem so that they cannot afford to feed their adolescents and not even buy them clothes or electric gadgets. Meanwhile a child is always demanding, others wants to go to vacation and as a parent you have to pay tuitions all the time to keep them growing wisely. Furthermore, mostly juveniles are in trouble, because they are spending most of their time without their parents which can cause loneliness diseases, since parents are always at work.A very good example to mention is that, those who are based in the UK, for a family to survive, they must graft 24/7 to get enough salary which covers bills, transport, insurance as well as food. Moreover, many teens are always stay without someone who can look after them, this is because some of current parents are studying whilst they are getting old.An example to illustrate that could be people in my native country Zimbabwe, some of these family members travel to Poland and England to study nursing degree for about three years. Thus, they did this in the sense that they can support their teenagers in the long run but at the same time children will be alone in Africa. This is clear that a toddler need his or her parent to grow up with discpline and will not suffer from depression while thinking of their parents. To conclude, in the world, parents are always work and save money for their future lives, however, their chidren are suffering from loneliness due to the fact that they spend less time with their parents.