Large companies should pay higher salaries to CEOs and executives compared to other workers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this competitive era, multinational companies give huge payments to their higher executives to be more active in the market and to get great outcomes of their work. There are split opinions among people because many opine that everyone should be given equal amount of salary. However, I agree with those who reckon that the leaders should be paid more as compared to other workforce. To commence with, CEOs in every firm are more skilled as well as experienced persons. They know all the ups and downs of market. They have the duty of project management, which is a vast area in every company. Infact, they do the risk evaluation before launching a project in the market. They are more skilled in doing more complex tasks and can take the responsibility of running a firm. For example; many executives after being leaders, open their own businesses and run it successfully. Therefore, they really deserve high salaries because of their experience and skilled administration. Moreover, helping juniors and managing large workforce is another responsibility that is carried out on the shoulders of directors. In addition, new employees who are working on a project, need to be trained on a certain pathway. Infact, sometimes they can not operate efficiently rather than getting a proper training determined by their leaders. Hence, every CEO, is responsible for training the future workforce of the firm. Therefare, they deserve to get more payment because they are not only working for the present upliftment of company but for future also. To Conclude, although some people believe that other workers should be given same salary as managers but I believe that executives should be given more payments due to having more responsibility and complex tasks. However, every firm should have to increase the money of other employees according to their work and experience.