In the future people will read only online and no one will buy printed newspapers. to what extent do you agree od disagree?

Technology has affeted the lives of human being in various ways, that is why, some masses commence that in upcoming era there will be more reliability on online news and it print media is going to extinct. I agree with this statement upto large extent but old generation may keep the printed newspapers alive. To begin with, online news are trending in nowdays as it is quickly available to every individual beacuse everyone has mobile phone as well as laptop by which people get connected to internet. Moreover, every type of news is available on social media so everyone no longer bother to buy newspaper for current affairs. Also, Online news apps are created by news agencies to provide fresh update to individuals regarding the activities happening all aroung the world. For instance, iphone has top stories feature which provide news of all the channels. However, there is a generation of people who has habbit of reading printed newspapers and magazines which makes a hope for print media to survive. additionally, newspapers are spending a lot to make their material interesting so that more people get attracted, such efforts may revive the printed media in furture. In conclusion, no doubt that online news are going to rule over the minds in future but, grey hair generation will be habitual to convention news media.