Some people say that it's better to work for a large company Than a small one Do you agree or disagree?

Many individuals believe that it is a big chance to work for immense firms. On the other hand, it is unfortunate to work for small businesses. In my opinion this notion is actually right for many reasons. First, large organisations Offer more opportunities for advancement in a large-scale community. That means more opportunities to develop and grow through formal training programs which are often available in these companies. In addition there are a breadth of roles which makes the employee be able to make moves and Try different roles. As well as have more promotions. Furthermore, a larger company means a larger pool of talents. That means the worker will learn from people who are experts in their field and achieve professional and personal development. Finally, the diversity in workspace helps workers to meet a broad range of people with varied skill-sets. As well as make friends and more social relationships. Second reason, large companies often offer competitive salaries and extra perks for employees, that include health Insurance, dental and eye care. In addition, they can offer on-site child care for parent employees, gym memberships, also cafeterias and restaurants. Moreover, sometimes they provide employees with tools such as, laptop or a company car that can help set the employee up for success. Finally, large companies’ salaries are a considerable resource because they have big budgets. In conclusion, Generally, large companies are structured and organised environments which let employees survive, thrive, specialise, and develop. Overmore,workers gain more resources and a large social communication network.