Nowadays people depends on newspapers, radios, television and the internet for news and information. Which in your opinion is the best way for getting news and why?

People often depends on press, media and internet for getting news and other Information. In my opinion, internet is the best way to getting news and information because it is easily accessible and low prices popular media. In the beginning, internet is easily accessible thing. People getting any information in any places at any time by click a button. If they has a smartphone then it is very easy to find any questions and know what happen on the other side of world while television, newspaper is not find any places easily. Besides, it is possible to watch TV on smartphone by using internet. For example, in the time of Covid-19,we measure how much important it is to get a easy access as it get the news all time and connected us with other people. Furthermore, it is a cheap popular thing. It means people getting two benefits in one. Usually most of the people find the source which give them more benefits than others as well as in low price range. Especially, the internt used by the students too musch, so it is budget friendly and thats why they access their learing thing, news in this media. Moreover, many urban peoples are satisfies to use internet as their busniess purpose, connect with the family memver members who lives abroad. In this instance, a survey conduct by Daily Star newspaper and found that around 70% people prefer internet than other purpose to access information and many of them said that they use it because they bear its cost easily as it is enough student Budget. In conclusion, therefore, it is clear that internet is the best way to getting news because it gets the news and information so easily and cheap rated popular item.