more ans more people want to buy clothes, cars and other items with famous brans . what are the reason?is it a positive or negative development.

Everyone like going shopping, buying for new clothes, accesories and others. Nowadays society like buying things from well known brand. Although buying the affordable stuff is profitable but buying the famous stuff is has a good impact for some reasons that i will explain in the next paragraph. The first benefit is the more you spend money to the stuff so the more you get the value and quality too. Money never lie, the high quality stuff will give you the long lasting product, the luxurious feeling and advanced equipment. there for if people buy things from famous brand so they would not worry about the quality and they will feel secure. in addition getting a new branded stuff it will increase their value in the society, they will get trust easly from their costumer. people with macbook will be considered to be high value person with one specific skill, rather than them whose wear other brand. other example is people who are wearing a branded watch or dress will be considered as profesional person and having a good manner with ellegant personality. To sum up wearing a good stuff from a good brand will increase your confidence and it will impact your career as long as you have the high skill as you wearing. The good brand will never dissapointed for its quality and it will be long lasting item that you have rather that the cheap ones.