The internet has changed the way information is shared and consumed, but it has also created problems the did not exist before. What are the problems associated with the internet and what solutions can you suggest?

In today's digital age, the internet plays a crucial role, becoming an essential part of our lives. However, as everything does, it brought up a number of issues that we did not have before. Firstly, one of the main functions of the internet nowadays is the share of information over the world. For instance, people living in 2 different parts of the world are able to stay in touch with each other, which makes it easier to provide information regardless of geographical location. Furthermore, this kind of transmission can serve as tertiary education for some. Certainly, not only the benefits of the internet can be felt. With the growing popularity of the internet, unrestricted access to websites become easier. The non-governed sharing of information can be used by online predators to benefit from the innocence of children for their own purposes, which can dramatically impact children's psychology and end with trauma. Furthermore, children glued to their screens are lacking of socializing offline. Spending many hours by socializing online may lead to social isolation, which overwhelmingly affects the young. Alternately, individuals are in search of solutions for these problems. Engaging in more physical activities in the school curriculum may impact youngsters' digital addiction by making them more fit. Moreover, it may serve as a new hobby for young individuals by letting them choose what sport they want to do. In conclusion, despite the numerous advantages that the internet provides, there are some noticeable drawbacks that must be highlighted. However, including more physical activities to school programs can be a solution for this problem.