Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Various languages are disappears every year. Some people think that it is not necessary because if there are a bit languages, we will understand easily communication. I strongly agree with this topic because a life will be easier if people use a similar language and my reason will be discussed in the following paragraphs. It is undeniable that the world has copious languages to conversation in a different country because it is depened depended on the location of inhabitant which are distinct a national but many countries have a common language is English language to be comunicate communicated with other people. Thus, the language was died out that mean many people did not knowed and used in the daily life. In addition, if disappearing of tongues and everyone choose to use the same language, it may as a result in the easier in a traveling. For example, when people are travel in overseas and speak a common language as a result of people understand in a same meaning and they will travel more easier to protect a losting in the other country. Moreover, people can be make a new friend from the foreigner and it have vasatile in a business which enable in connection. In conclusion, I think if we use a one tongues, it will make a lot of possitive effect in our life and a language is very crucial in the communication and have a expanded society.