Some people say that supermarkets should have the responsibility to reduce the amount of packaging for products they sell. Others say it is the resposibility of the consumers to avoid such products. Discuss and give your opinion.

The majority of people belive that store must slowly eliminate packaging for their products. While the other belive, those responsibility of buyers to avoid kind of stuff. In this forthcoming paragraph, I will discuss both issues and I will explain why i agree with the latter. Admittedly, sometimes if we go to groceries to buy something they will give a packaging for our stuff for free. They can be in myriad form, they can be plastic bags or recycle boxs box. It makes us easier to bring them home. In the other hand, it also has disadvantages if they just provide non-recycled material packages. For instance, plactics plastic is a material that can not be decompossed decompressed quickly. It can be serious problems for our earth if there is in high amount. Dispite of that argument, I support that we should start to reduce our dependency in supermarket packages. We can bring our recycle bag from home. We might be bought it at first, but we can use continuely. Beside they are ergonomic, that idea is also supports go green movement. Furthermore, the government can also takes part in this grounbreaking idea. Authorizator have to support recycle bag in their country. If we did that simple movement, we would reap a huge fruits in future. In conclusion, the arguments about who have responsibility for packaging still in debate. Market's owner facilitates packaging for consumers to make their bringing easier without think the effect of non-recycled material. On the another hand, in some condition we should support green movement by bring our staff with our bags.