A company has announced that it wishes to build a large factory near your locality. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this new influence on your community. Do you support or oppose the factory establishment? Explain your position.

In the modern world nowadays industry plays a significant role and this is indicated by the number of factories. A firm stated that they are willing to construct a huge one in our vicinity. There are some advantages like availability and cost-effectiveness along with minor disadvantages such as pollution and crowd in this regard that existing of the factory nearby outdo lack of it. On the one hand, governments are seriously attempting to construct new factories and some of them can be built near residential areas like the one that has already been announced which can have some side effects. Basically, there should be some procedures in states restricting these kinds of actions and rather building them at a certain distance from the residential areas due to their possible pollution in the future which can harm people. Moreover, it is not considered to be well-designed or constructed for the sight of tourists in the case of existing factories inside the urban or rural areas and they may blame the authorities for such an action. On the other hand, from the industry point of view, factory proliferation throughout the countries is considered highly positive in terms of industrialization. Absolutely, these amenities help states to produce revenue and use it for the countries' infrastructures therefore, it does not matter if they are located next to civil areas unless it has some harm to the people nearby such as Lead factories in some places. Also, it prevents joblessness of the residents who are in a close radius of it which can help them with transportation costs. Although there are shreds of evidence that show some negligible impacts on the public, in my opinion, existing of such constructions and facilities aids whoever is living in the vicinity with accessibility to work and transport fares and its benefits outweigh the probable drawbacks which will be potentially posed.