The greatest advantage of the railway transport is that it is the most dependable mode of transport as it is the least affected by weather conditions such as rains, fog etc. compared to other modes of transports. What are the advantages and disadvantages?

A group of individuals speculates that, among all transports, the railway is the better one, which is preferable for people because it is not affected by weather conditions. From my point of view, this approach is quite correct. This essay will discuss whether the railway is the most useful mode of transport or not. First of all, There are a lot of superiority and drawbacks to using transport or being there. The railway is one of the underground transports that is convenient for people in unfavorable weather conditions. In terms of other types of movements, all of them are influenced by rain or fog. That is why, based on statistics, following a 30-year period most persons are likely to choose the railway for going somewhere. Another advantage of using it, you can go faster than with other kinds of movements. For instance, if you drive a vehicle, there can be some rushing. However, Nobody can see some traffic on the railway during peak hours. Also, in the contemporary world, cars may be more susceptible to theft or accidents. Considering all of these benefits, using the railway can be more safely and quicker. Secondly, turning to the drawbacks of the railway, there may be several people, and it can make someone feel uncomfortable or anxious. For example, we hear every day that someone fainted because there was not enough oxygen for everyone. Accidents like that can make sense of frustrating for people using them. Nevertheless, these accidents only happens to people who suffer from certain diseases. We always advise them not to engage in this type of movement as much as you can. In conclusion, I reckon that the railway is a very beneficial mode of transport for all time. Also, it is for persons who are healthy to take a breath. Thus, railways are a very optional choice for almost everyone.