Nowadays, older people who need employment have to compete with younger people. What problems does this cause? And what are the solutions?

These days, old population who need occupation have to conflict with young onse. I think this difficulty is caused a number of problems same as economic issue, to solve these governments action is essential. To begin with, jobs are imporotant for people, specialy specially elder citizens because they have family to care and also some spends same as study fees and loan charges and to tackel these issues they need a possition to work in. Although, it is becoming a challenging duty because they have to compete with younger employeers employers. Moreover, yought are more fresh and they have more power also they can learn easier compare to old onse one. As a result, aged adults have to reduce their expectencies experiences and apply for lower postions so they will not do they main major. Consequently, they will earn less and struggle with hardships and have to work more hours to respon their basis needs. To tackel this problems, authuroties have to intreduce roles to soppurt that generation same as free insurance or stabel mounthly payment that can cover all basic needs. For example, in some developed countries when a person reach his/her meddle ages they can have access to verious type of functions that provided by governments same as scholarships for their children, free healthcare so this people will compete less and enjoy more from life. In conclusion, nowadays geting job is challenging matter for aged population and they have to conflict with economic issues. However, i think this could be tackeld by act of governments by intruducing some roles for cover their needs.