Nowadays, older people who need employment have to compete with younger people. What problems does this cause? And what are the solutions

These days, the old population who need occupation have to conflict with the young ones. I think this difficulty causes a number of problems such as economic issues, to solve these government action is essential. To begin with, jobs are important for people, especially elder citizens because they have families to care for and also some spend the same on study fees and loan charges and to tackle these issues they need a position to work in. Although, it is becoming a challenging duty because they have to compete with younger employees. Moreover, younges are fresher and they have more power also they can learn more easily compared to old ones. As a result, aged adults have to reduce their expectancies and apply for lower positions so they will not do their main major. Consequently, they will earn less struggle with hardships and have to work more hours to respond to their basic needs. To tackle these problems, authorities have to introduce roles to support that generation same as free insurance or stable monthly payment that can cover all basic needs. For example, in some developed countries when a person reaches his/her middle age they can have access to various types of functions that are provided by governments same as scholarships for their children, and free healthcare so these people will compete less and enjoy more life. In conclusion, nowadays getting a job is a challenging matter for the aged population and they have to deal with economic issues. However, I think this could be tackled by acts of governments by introducing some roles to cover their needs.