Some people think that competitive sports have a positive effect on the education of teenagers while others argue the effect is negative. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Beyond doubt, there have been many discussions revolving around the issue of whether some groups agree that competitive sports are beneficial for adolescent education, or another group supports the idea these sports can affect worst. In the next paragraphs, I will delve into the main reasons in their detail. On the one hand, competitive sports generate a fundament for an improvement in the field during adolescence. Many people have a character such as ambition and competing with others in their youth term. Competition in sports is the best method to manage these characteristics. That is, competitive games play can lead to a beneficial rivalry. If teenagers acquire successes resulted from their exercises in any sports competition, this will create self-confidence for them. They will believe that everything can be gained with exercises, after once a win. Consequently, this will induce a positive influence on their education. As for me, their strong belief after their win in the competition will be reflected in their education and bring about educational success. On the other hand, the ambitious behaviours which take out during the adolescent term can be harmful to teenagers. Sometimes they get so caught up in ambition that any loss or misfortune in the competition leads to hopelessness and the loss of self-belief. Furthermore, some teenagers apply to wrong methods which are not suit for the right competition in sports racing because of this ambition for acquiring. Consequently, extreme ambitions can create unjustified competition among teenagers, and all these can cause bad results in the development of their personalities. What`s more, all these will affect the worst the education of teenagers in the future, in my opinion. To sum up, according to me, both ideas are respectful. Competitive sports can be beneficial in the adolescent term because these generate aims and determinations, and eventually, these will also create positive effects on teenager`s education. However, the extreme ambition level can be harmful to their education because such a level may reflect badly on the development of their personality.