Some people think that governments should be responsible for carrying out and controlling scientific research rather than private companies. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is argued that some people think that government should be responsible for carrying out and controlling scientific rather than private campanies, this essay strongly agree with this opinion because off the safety and for more protection to people who work into this scientific research that include private information such as medical and more, firstly there are many companies that have geniuse genuine people who work to do research that helped the government to succeed my suggestion would be that government work with private companies to provide them with security staff and to keep them save however the most important thing that people should focus on is how they are keeping the research in save hands, secondly companies must ask the government to do their researchers and provide them with the information when necessary, for example some companies works with their government and provide them information about how their work is going and assist them, in conclusion I strongly agree with this opnion option and i think that it will help to improve the knowledge and support both areas together however and keep the environment clean