Should we invent a new language for people from different countries to use for the international communication? Do you think there are more benefits or more problems with it? Explain.

To bridging the needs to communicate with people from different nations, is it necessary to invent a new language? in this essay i will uncover the advantages and disadvantages of inventing a new language, and the reason why i completely disagree with the notion given. In this modern epoch, globalization is inevitable, it is the rapid access to the internet and the easiness to go abroad that contribute to this event. in order to connect with people in the other side of the world, one needs to use the language from the country they willing to go in, either use the same language to understand one another. for example, if people want to go to China, thefore they need to speak in Mandarin or hire a translator to do the communication. in addition, there are three popular language around the world, such as, English, Mandarin and japanese. using one of it could make communication more efficient because it does not requires people to study many different language with minimum amount of time. To a certain extent, inventing a new language for communicate is unnecessary because we already have various languange language with different culture and heritage attached with it. Therefore, making another language could cause cultural erotion emotion and loss of linguistic diversity that deeply intact with it's own people and area they are living in. To sum up, using an international language to communicate in order to connect different country is needed. Nevertheless, an invention for a new linguistic to fulfill it is unnecessary due to the risk of cultural erotion emotion and diversity. Globalization cannot be avoided, therefore maintaing maintain our own culture and heritage by passing it to the next generation is necessary.