The migration of people from farming areas to municipalities to work can create severe difficulties in both places. What are the serious problem ? What measures can be taken to solve these problems.

Relocating the population from the countryside to modern cities for job opportunities might have many issues in both locations. I believe it can reduce the number of people who work in the agricultural industry and gradually the people would challenged by lack of the food sources. To begin with, the modern and reformed metropolis are a popular range for the majority of the citizens because they offer numerous numbers of chances for adults to work and gain reasonable salaries, by contrast, grownups who work in farming areas and deal with more hardships ،their payment about half of the workers in reformed cities. As a result, staff consider living in rural is more convenient and also they can live better. Moreover, the number of facilities that are provided in central locations are uncountable, although, communities who live in urban are unable to take benefit of it so prefer to change their living place. To tackle this problem up is essential to provide equality for all levels of society and avoid categorizing areas for distributing wealth. For instance, In some cases, governments of modern countries have provided loans for those who want to live in the countryside and they provide a good road system and schools for the community and people from all walks of life are returning to their first living area. Subsequently, if farming areas disappeared in the long term humans would struggle with the shortage of ingredients because a significant number of our products have been brought to us by that community. Another drawback is by gradually ignoring farm locations those places will destroyed and we lose the chance of having a natural and clean environment. For example, after the Industrial Revolution, a massive digit of families relocated to modern areas and their natural places were eliminated and reformed into high-raised buildings. In conclusion, moving the population from local areas to modern cities has many disadvantages such as a lack of food sources and the danger of destroying natural habitats. To solve this problem, governments could provide some support for those families and make their lives more convenient.