Some people think that government should spend money on creating new public buildings such as museum, city halls, rather than renovating the existing ones. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

I wish just a simple life. Peaceful, happy, most importantly, satisfied. Every day I add one by one I build your dreams at the term of his life. No rush, do not compete with others, but also will not deviate. But I have gone through a lot in the last 3 years to understand all this. I have tested and tried many things. at the finally of all this, I found what I want and what I aspire to. At the age of 38. For others, it is too late, but for me, it is just the beginning. Maybe even at the top of their years, there are many people who deadline their lives without finding what they wanted or what they should have aimed for. Or there is someone who wastes time doing things they don't like and eventually gives up. So I think it's more effective to try a lot of things and find what you really like and work towards it.